The Maintenance department enjoyed a Christmas lunch stocked full of prizes donated by Willbanks, ACO, H&S, MLN, Grainger, and Encore. Cotton covered the cost of catering to food for the department. LeTisha Pitre and Jeff Daniels coordinated the efforts with the vendors to make this a success. A huge thank you to the vendors, Jeff and LeTisha for taking the initiative to celebrate our department.

Being together again, in person, gave us the opportunity to catch up on service awards. Thank you to Kate Goodman for preparing the service awards and gifts.

Congratulations to all! You are appreciated!

40 Years Service

Antonio Morales - Zone C

35 Years Service

Lyn Boriskie - FAS

Albert Macik - HVAC

“JP” Jonathan Payne - Trades

Jeffery Sidles - Zone D

30 Years Service

“Pat” Patricio Rosas - Graphics

“Manual” Mendez

Jack Arnall

25 Years Service

Teresa McCarver - Comm Center

20 Years Service

Ernest Kluge - Trades

15 Years Service

Sam Price - Comm Center

“Gerry” Keefer - Zone R

Angel Gonzalez - Zone R

10 Years Service

Jim Atkinson - FSW

Chalhukya Reddy Reddy - IMS

Jeff Daniels - Trades

“Rusty” Piper - Zone R

5 Years Service

William “Joe” Berry - AMPT

Bradley Lenz - Athletics

Eboni Daniels - Comm Center

Richard Longley - FSW

Robert Welch - Graphics

Kiley Smith - Graphics

Darian Hunter - Graphics

Matthew Abbott - HVAC

Roman Miranda - HVAC

Cade Phillips - IMS

Barbara Musgrove - Admin

Faleen Mahoney - Admin

Roger Hermeling - Admin

Paul Tisch - Admin Maintenance

Roman Moore - Admin Maintenance

“Mondo” Carpio - Trades

Michael Benavidez - UCC

Paul Vasquez - Zone B

Robert Hulse - Zone B

Cody Poncik - Zone D

William Leonard - Zone D

James “Wolf” Henderson - Zone R

Richard Castle - Zone R

Rosa Duran - Zone R

Mikey Oquain - Zone R

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
ASA_Logo 2019.png
Does your office have a 
Sustainable Office Certification?
Click the logo to learn more ...